"WE PAVE YOUR WAY"

Our qualifications and fields of competence at ferrolog are diverse. As a certified engineering office for mechanical engineering, management consultancy and master craftsman’s company for metal technology and with a wide range of practical experience, we focus our expertise on projects in metal technology and railroad engineering.

Within the scope of our activities, we cooperate again and again with companies with which we are on friendly terms and which also have extensive specialist knowledge. This allows us to offer our customers cost-effective yet tailored solutions to their challenges. In order to be able to adapt individually to the requirements of our customers, our company is divided into different divisions.

ferrolog‘s fields of activity include comprehensive support for your metal construction and railroad projects. This includes the development and support of management systems (ISO and railway-specific), our support in the procurement and/or approval process of your rail vehicles and the planning of construction and procurement projects for workshops of our partners. In addition, we prepare metal construction and railway-specific documents of all kinds for our customers upon request and perform management functions (e.g. QM-B, ECM-B, SMS-B) by our certified employees upon customer request.

ferrolog Personal enables us to deploy selected (railway-specific) key personnel directly to the customer on a short- and long-term basis to provide even better support for our partners’ projects. This includes, among others, auditors, operational personnel acc. EisbEPV, risk officers and risk managers in the railroad industry, as well as operations managers and train drivers.

Do you need storage facilities or construction containers for private or professional use? Then we are the right contact! Our subsidiary STAURAUM24 specializes in the rental and sale of a wide variety of quick-build containers and related accessories.

Since November 2021, ferrolog has been a co-owner of SCR ServiceCargoRail. This company is active in the mobile maintenance, repair and servicing of rail vehicles. As an ECM, ISO 9001 and VPI certified company, we are able to maintain the rail vehicles of our customers and partners directly on site through flexible service assignments, both in the course of predicitve and reactive maintenance. Further certifications such as ISO 14001, ISO 45001 and SHE are currently being implemented.

We see the successful implementation of our customers’ projects as a line task; multi-project management is not a foreign word for us, but everyday life.

We will support you in any type of project and will be active in all phases.

Due to many years of activity, we are familiar with almost all aspects of the railroad industry from an inside perspective. We have a lasting relationship with our customers based on partnership.

Ing. Gerald Schretzmeier, MBA

our team

Markus Glösl

CEO / managing director
CBDO / head of business development

phone: +43 664 / 155 58 48
mail: mg@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Gerald Schretzmeier

CEO / managing director
CPO / head of projects & products

phone: +43 664 / 887 89 263
mail: gs@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Michael Authried

general manager
CFO / head of finance & controlling

phone: +43 664 / 542 01 08
mail: mia@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Valentin Graf

general manager
CAO / head of central service

phone: +43 664 / 264 69 60
mail: vg@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Georg Schobesberger

project & social media management
phone: +43 664 / 220 96 67
mail: gsc@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Daniela Schretzmeier

processing, assistance
phone: +43 699 / 12 62 01 23
mail: ds@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

contact us

CONTACT

Michael Authried
Authorized signatory / CFO / Head of Finance & Controlling

CONTACT FORM

"WIR BAHNEN IHREN WEG"

Unsere Qualifikationen und Kompetenzfelder bei ferrolog sind vielfältig. Als zertifiziertes Ingenieurbüro für Maschinenbau, Unternehmensberatung und Meisterbetrieb für Metalltechnik und mit vielfältiger praktischer Erfahrung bringen wir unsere Expertise schwerpunktmäßig bei Projekten in der Metalltechnik und dem Eisenbahnwesen ein.

Im Rahmen unserer Tätigkeiten kooperieren wir immer wieder mit freundschaftlich verbundenen Unternehmen, die ebenfalls über umfangreiches Fachwissen verfügen. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden kostengünstige und dennoch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für ihre Herausforderungen bieten. Um uns individuell an die Anforderungen unserer Kunden anpassen zu können, unterteilt sich unser Unternehmen in verschiedene Sparten.

Die Tätigkeitsfelder der ferrolog umfassen die ganzheitliche Betreuung Ihrer Projekte im Metallbau und der Eisenbahn. Dazu zählt die Entwicklung und Betreuung von Managementsystemen (ISO und eisenbahnspezifisch), unsere Unterstützung im Beschaffungs- und/oder Zulassungsprozess Ihrer Schienenfahrzeuge und der Planung von Bau- und Beschaffungsprojekten für Werkstätten unserer Partner. Darüber hinaus erstellen wir auf Anfrage für unsere Kunden Metallbau- und eisenbahnspezifische Dokumente aller Art und nehmen auf Kundenwunsch Managementfunktionen (z.B. QM-B, ECM-B, SMS-B) durch unsere zertifizierten Mitarbeiter wahr.

Die ferrolog Personal ermöglicht es uns, ausgewähltes (eisenbahnspezifisches-) Schlüsselpersonal kurz- und langfristig direkt beim Kunden einzusetzen, um die Projekte unserer Partner noch besser zu unterstützen. Dazu zählen u.a. Auditoren, betriebliches Personal gem. EisbEPV, Risikobeauftragte und Risikomanager in der Eisenbahnindustrie, sowie Betriebsleiter und Triebfahrzeugführer.

Benötigen Sie privat oder beruflich Lagermöglichkeiten oder Baucontainer? Dann sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner! Unser Tochterunternehmen STAURAUM24 ist spezialisiert auf den Verleih und Verkauf von verschiedensten Schnellbaucontainern und dem damit verbundenen Zubehör.

Seit November 2021 ist ferrolog Mit-Eigentümer der SCR ServiceCargoRail. Diese ist in der mobilen Instandhaltung, Instandsetzung und Wartung von Schienenfahrzeugen tätig. Als ECM, ISO 9001 und VPI zertifiziertes Unternehmen ist es uns möglich, die Schienenfahrzeuge unserer Kunden und Partner durch flexible Serviceeinsätze, sowohl im Zuge der predicitve als auch der reactive Maintenance, direkt vor Ort zur warten. Weitere Zertifizierungen wie ISO 14001, ISO 45001 und SGU werden aktuell umgesetzt.

Die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Projekten unserer Kunden sehen wir als Linienaufgabe, Multi-Projektmanagement ist für uns kein Fremdwort, sondern Alltag.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei jeder Art von Projekt und werden in allen Phasen tätig.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit sind wir mit nahezu allen Aspekten der Eisenbahnbranche aus der Innenperspektive vertraut. Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns eine anhaltende und partnerschaftlich ausgerichtete Beziehung.

unser team

Markus Glösl

CEO / Geschäftsführer
CBDO / Leiter Geschäftsentwicklung

Tel: +43 664 / 155 58 48
Mail: mg@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Gerald Schretzmeier

CEO / Geschäftsführer
CPO / Leiter Projekte & Produkte

Tel: +43 664 / 887 89 263
Mail: gs@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Michael Authried

Prokurist
CFO / Leiter Finanzen & Controlling

Tel: +43 664 / 542 01 08
Mail: mia@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Valentin Graf

Prokurist
CAO / Leiter zentraler Dienst

Tel: +43 664 / 264 69 60
Mail: vg@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Georg Schobesberger

Projekt und Social Media Management
Tel: +43 664 / 220 96 67
Mail: gsc@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Louisa Tomaschek Graf

Human Resources
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 676 / 77 69 375
Mail: lot@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Marina Nesic

Finance & Controlling
Tel: +43 664 / 26 46 961
Mail: mn@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Michael Balzer

Projekt Management
Tel: +43 676 / 77 69 278
Mail: mba@ferrolog.at
ferrolog GmbH

Marco Hörmann

Leiter Servicetechniker
Tel: +43 664 / 22 05 826
Mail: mh@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

Marco Sachslehner

Servicetechniker
Tel: +43 676 / 85 23 82 104
Mail: msa@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

Mario Radic

Servicetechniker
Tel: +43 664 / 22 05 827
Mail: mr@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

Markus Berger

Teamleiter Triebfahrzeugführer
Tel: +43 676 / 77 69 343
Mail: mbe@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

Christoph Mayer

Wagenmeister
Tel: +43 676 85 23 82 102
Mail: cma@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

Andreas Korbl

Triebfahrzeugführer
Tel: +43 676 78 57 083
Mail: ako@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

David Sommer

Triebfahrzeugführer
Tel: +43 676 / 39 03 823
Mail: dso@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

Josef Enna

Triebfahrzeugführer
Tel: +43 676 / 34 76 957
Mail: joe@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

Norman Getlinger

Triebfahrzeugführer
Tel: +43 676 / 41 85 912
Mail: nge@ferrolog.at
ferrolog Personal GmbH

kontaktieren sie uns

KONTAKTFORMULAR